2018-19 Schedule

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 9.38
Hitting % .129
Assists per set 8.37
Blocks per set 1.64
Service Aces per set 2.08
Digs per set 12.90
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dickinson
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gettysburg
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Meredith
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marywood
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wilkes
Military Appreciation
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Shenandoah
Military Appreciation
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. Aloysius
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ramapo
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bard
@ Mahwah, NJ
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cheyney
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lebanon Valley
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albright
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salisbury *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Virginia *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chris. Newport *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hood
Lower Dauphin High School
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Misericordia
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rutgers-Camden
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Chris. Newport %
CAC Playoffs First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season