2018-19 Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-2
Matches 16
Kills per set 9.22
Hitting % .138
Assists per set 8.07
Blocks per set 1.59
Service Aces per set 2.23
Digs per set 12.85
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dickinson
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gettysburg
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Meredith
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marywood
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wilkes
Military Appreciation
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Shenandoah
Military Appreciation
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. Aloysius
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ramapo
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bard
@ Mahwah, NJ
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cheyney
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lebanon Valley
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Albright
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Hood
Lower Dauphin High School
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Misericordia
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Rutgers-Camden
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
* Conference